Thursday, 24 October 2013

Black Submarine - Black Submarine

Black Submarine, formerly Black Ships, is a new band comprised of ex-Verve members Nick McCabe & Simon Jones. Joining the band is Davide Rossi, Michele Schillace and Amelia Tucker. They released an E.P. in 2011, but now it's time for their debut L.P, "New Shores" due February 3rd 2014. You can pre-order the album and other extras via PledgeMusic, but that's only if you like what you hear below. I certainly do.

No comments:

Post a Comment